Contact Information

Contact Us

Global Affairs

University of California, Davis
3120 International Center
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
globalaffairs@ucdavis.edu
Tel. (530) 754-9707
Fax. (530) 752-1918

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - Noon, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Closed on University Holidays

International Center Map

Campus Parking

Note: As of February 17, 2017, the Office of the Vice Provost and Associate Chancellor is located in the new International Center.

For general inquiries, email globalaffairs@ucdavis.edu

Vice Provost and Associate Chancellor

Joanna RegulskaJoanna Regulska
Vice Provost and Associate Chancellor, Global Affairs
(530) 752-6376
jregulska@ucdavis.edu

Executive Analyst: Juli Raju
(530) 752-6376, jmraju@ucdavis.edu

Nancy ErbsteinNancy Erbstein
Academic Assistant to the Vice Provost and Associate Chancellor, Global Affairs
Director, Global Education for All
(530) 754-6913
nerbstein@ucdavis.edu

Juli RajuJuli Raju
Executive Analyst to the Vice Provost and Associate Chancellor
(530) 752-6376
jmraju@ucdavis.edu

Academic Programs

Ermias KebreabErmias Kebreab
Associate Vice Provost, Academic Programs, Global Affairs
(530) 752-0860
ekebreab@ucdavis.edu

Administrative Assistant: Eric Zarate
(530) 754-9707, erzarate@ucdavis.edu

Linxia LiangLinxia Liang
Director, Asian International Programs
(530) 754-8945
lxliang@ucdavis.edu

David Dayton
Deputy Director, Asian International Programs
(530) 754-8945
dzdayton@ucdavis.edu

Nathan Camp  Nathan Camp
  Manager, International Training & Education Outreach
  (530) 754-8941
  necamp@ucdavis.edu 

Confucius Institute at UC Davis

UC Davis - Chile Life Sciences Innovation Center

UC Davis - Arab Region Consortium (UCDAR)

Global Education and Services

Fadi FathallahFadi Fathallah
Associate Vice Provost, Global Education and Services, Global Affairs
(530) 754-9707
fathallah@ucdavis.edu

Administrative Assistant: Eric Zarate
(530) 754-9707erzarate@ucdavis.edu 

Sponsored Programs and Special Projects

Karen BeardsleyKaren Beardsley
Director, Sponsored Programs and Special Projects
(530) 752-8961
kbeardsley@ucdavis.edu

Jennie Konsella-NoreneJennie Konsella-Norene
Assistant Director, Sponsored Programs and Special Projects
Administrative Director, Mandela Washington Fellowship
(530) 754-9403
jknorene@ucdavis.edu

Lorrie BortuzzoLorrie Bortuzzo
Sponsored Programs and Events Coordinator
(530) 752-9304
ljbortuzzo@ucdavis.edu

Hubert H. Humphrey Fellowship Program

Services for International Students and Scholars

UC Davis Study Abroad

Blum Center for Developing Economies

Business Operations

Jim Rix
Chief of Staff
(530) 754-9444
jcrix@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer (Wong) Wade

Jennifer N. Wade
International Initiatives Analyst
(530) 754-8941
jnwwong@ucdavis.edu

Eric Zarate
Administrative Coordinator
(530) 754-9707
erzarate@ucdavis.edu

Lorrie BortuzzoLorrie Bortuzzo
Sponsored Programs and Events Coordinator
(530) 752-9304
ljbortuzzo@ucdavis.edu

Global Affairs Business Group

Ken Maranta
Financial Analyst, Global Affairs Business Team
klmaranta@ucdavis.edu

Dylan S. Warner
Business Operations Coordinator, Global Affairs Business Team
dswarner@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Stephens
Business Operations Coordinator, Global Affairs Business Team
sanstephens@ucdavis.edu 

Jardai Alley
Analyst, Global Affairs Business Team
jalley@ucdavis.edu

Student Assistants

Lulu Conner
Student Assistant
(530) 752-9252
globalaffairsstudent@ucdavis.edu

Haley Fredericks
Student Assistant
(530) 752-9252
globalaffairsstudent@ucdavis.edu

Ariel Lee
Student Assistant
(530) 752-9252
globalaffairsstudent@ucdavis.edu

Jami Miller
Student Assistant
(530) 752-9252
globalaffairsstudent@ucdavis.edu

Senait Tadesse
Student Assistant
(530) 752-9252
globalaffairsstudent@ucdavis.edu

Ava Walderman
Student Assistant
(530) 752-9252
globalaffairsstudent@ucdavis.edu



Founding Vice Provost

William (Bill) B. LacyWilliam B. Lacy
Founding Vice Provost, University Outreach and International Programs (1999-2014)