Global Education for All

Steering Committee

CHAIR Joanna Regulska, Global Affairs

Amanda Steidlmayer, Graduate Education and Graduate Studies

Ashwin Aravindakshan, Graduate School of Management

Atul Parikh, College of Engineering

Beth Callahan, Libraries

Darolyn Striley, Staff Assembly

David Furlow, Undergraduate Education/Honors College

Dawn Takaoglu, Undergraduate Education

Earl Carstens, College of Biological Sciences

Jacob Hosier, University Extension

Jaimey Fisher, College of Letters & Sciences

James Smith, College of Letters & Sciences

Jan Hopmans, College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences

Jana Katz Bell, School of Nursing

Julie Herlihy, Human Health Sciences and School of Medicine

Karen Beardsley, Global Affairs, Sponsored Programs and Special Projects

Ken Barnes, Student Affairs and Campus Diversity

Leticia Saucedo, School of Law

Marguerite Phillips, Student Affairs and Campus Diversity

Michael Lazzara, Academic Senate

Nicholas Pinter, College of Letters & Sciences

Pat Conrad/Paula Zielinska, School of Veterinary Medicine

Pat Randolph, Academic Federation

Paul Dodd/Whitney Cheung, Office of Research

Wesley Young, Global Affairs, SISS

Yuuko Uchikoshi, School of Education

Zak Frieders, Global Affairs, Study Abroad


Jim Hill, ANR IPO

Paulina Zielinska, School of Veterinary Medicince/One Health

Bonnie Shea, Communications Observer

Ermias Kebreab, Associate VP Global Observer

Fadi Fathallah, Associate VP Global Observer

Meriel Hughes, Development Observer

Nancy Erbstein, Vice Provost and Chancellor Academic Assistant/Global Education for All Director