Contact Information

Contact Us

Global Affairs

University of California, Davis
3120 International Center
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
globalaffairs@ucdavis.edu
Tel. (530) 754-9707
Fax. (530) 752-1918

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - Noon, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Closed on University Holidays

International Center Map

Campus Parking

Note: As of February 17, 2017, the Office of the Vice Provost and Associate Chancellor is located in the new International Center.

For general inquiries, email globalaffairs@ucdavis.edu

Joanna RegulskaJoanna Regulska
Vice Provost and Associate Chancellor, Global Affairs
(530) 752-6376
jregulska@ucdavis.edu
Executive Analyst: Juli Raju
(530) 752-6376, jmraju@ucdavis.edu

Ermias KebreabErmias Kebreab
Associate Vice Provost, Academic Programs, Global Affairs
(530) 752-0860
ekebreab@ucdavis.edu
Administrative Assistant: Parvin Damania
(530) 754-9707, padamania@ucdavis.edu

Fadi FathallahFadi Fathallah
Associate Vice Provost, Global Education and Services, Global Affairs
(530) 754-9707
fathallah@ucdavis.edu
Administrative Assistant: Parvin Damania
(530) 754-9707, padamania@ucdavis.edu

Jim Rix
Chief of Staff
(530) 754-9444
jcrix@ucdavis.edu

Linxia LiangKaren Beardsley
Director, Sponsored Programs and Special Projects
(530) 752-8961
kbeardsley@ucdavis.edu 

Linxia LiangLinxia Liang
Director, Asian International Programs
(530) 754-8945
lxliang@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer (Wong) Wade

Jennifer N. Wade
International Initiatives Analyst
(530) 754-8941
jnwwong@ucdavis.edu

Jennie Konsella-NoreneJennie Konsella-Norene
International Funding Analyst
(530) 754-9403
jknorene@ucdavis.edu

Juli RajuJuli Raju
Executive Analyst to the Vice Provost and Associate Chancellor
(530) 752-6376
jmraju@ucdavis.edu

Parvin DamaniaParvin Damania
Administrative Assistant
(530) 754-9707
padamania@ucdavis.edu

Ken Maranta
Financial Analyst, Global Affairs Business Team
klmaranta@ucdavis.edu

Dylan S. Warner
Business Operations Coordinator, Global Affairs Business Team
dswarner@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Stephens
Business Operations Coordinator, Global Affairs Business Team
sanstephens@ucdavis.edu 

Jardai Alley
Analyst, Global Affairs Business Team
jalley@ucdavis.edu

David Dayton
Deputy Director, Asian International Programs
(530) 754-8945
dzdayton@ucdavis.edu

Funke Aderonmu
Student Assistant
(530) 752-9252
globalaffairsstudent@ucdavis.edu

Ellen Kasakov
Student Assistant
(530) 752-9252
globalaffairsstudent@ucdavis.edu

Jami Miller
Student Assistant
(530) 752-9252
globalaffairsstudent@ucdavis.edu

Ying Li
Asian Programs Student Assistant
(530) 752-9252
asianprogstudent@ucdavis.edu

Founding Vice Provost

William (Bill) B. LacyWilliam B. Lacy
Founding Vice Provost, University Outreach and International Programs (1999-2014)


Direct Report Unit Contact Information

Confucius Institute at UC Davis

UC Davis Study Abroad

Hubert H. Humphrey Fellowship Program

Services for International Students and Scholars