Visitor Contacts

If a Consul General, President or Vice President of a university or institution is visiting please forward a copy of the Visitor Request Form to Global Affairs at globalaffairs-visitors@ucdavis.edu.

If the visitor is a Dean or faculty member, please contact the appropriate college or school or unit listed below.

Requests must come directly from a faculty or staff member of the visiting university or institution.

College and Schools

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Mimi Rose, (530) 752-0464, msurose@ucdavis.edu

College of Biological Sciences

biosci.ucdavis.edu

College of Engineering

Kim Reinking, (530) 752-1650, kcreinking@ucdavis.edu

College of Letters and Science, Division of Mathematical and Physical Sciences

www.ls.ucdavis.edu

College of Letters and Science, Division of Humanities, Arts, & Cultural Studies

www.ls.ucdavis.edu

College of Letters and Science, Division of Social Sciences

www.ls.ucdavis.edu

Graduate School of Management

Stephanie Young-Birkle, (530) 752-4600, syoungbirkle@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Studies

gradstudies.ucdavis.edu

School of Education

Peter Hendricks, (530) 754-9588, hendricks@ucdavis.edu

School of Law

www.law.ucdavis.edu

School of Medicine

Kendra Harris, (916) 734-8842, kjharris@ucdavis.edu

School of Nursing

Stacey Pasco, (916) 734-3612, stacey.pasco@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

School of Veterinary Medicine

www.vetmed.ucdavis.edu

 

Academic Units

Academic Affairs

academicaffairs.ucdavis.edu

Academic Senate

academicsenate.ucdavis.edu

Information and Educational Technology

Babette Schmitt, (530) 754-6373, eeschmitt@ucdavis.edu

University Library

Debbie Snapp, (530) 752-3444, dasnapp@ucdavis.edu

UC Davis Extension

Shelene Anglin, (530) 757-8601, slanglin@ucdavis.edu

Global Affairs

Parvin Damania, (530) 754-9707, padamania@ucdavis.edu

 

Administrative Units

Administrative and Resource Management

arm.ucdavis.edu

Budget and Institutional Analysis

budget.ucdavis.edu

Campus Community Relations

occr.ucdavis.edu

Development and Alumni Relations

Paige Tommeraason, (530) 754-8616, pctommeraason@ucdavis.edu

Human Resources

www.hr.ucdavis.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics

www.ucdavisaggies.com

Internal Audit Services

internalaudit.ucdavis.edu

Mondavi Center

mondavicenter.ucdavis.edu

Office of Research

Becky Linvill, (530) 754-7764, relinvill@ucdavis.edu

Strategic Communications

strategiccommunications.ucdavis.edu

Student Affairs

studentaffairs.ucdavis.edu

UC Davis Medical Center

www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

University Police Department

Deborah Douglas-Hammond, (530) 752-1294, ddhammond@ucdavis.edu